top of page

TonyWatchesMovies Returning from Eternal Slumber

Damn it has been a long time. Seriously, graduating from college was rough, man. So rough that a lot of aspects took a backseat in my life, like doing things that I like doing (such as this blog and watching movies). Thankfully, though, I got a full time job and have gotten my life back together, for the most part.

What does that mean? More reviews of stuff, of course! If you were thinking that I would be starting my second emo phase, think again. Same old TonyWatchesMovies, except this time I'm making sure that I write something once a week, whether it's for a movie or any of the other series I have. So you have a lot to look forward to (and you know who you are, my one fan).

So hold onto your butts, because TonyWatchesMovies is coming back!!

 UPCOMING EVENTS: 

 

 

 FOLLOW Tonywatchesmovies: 
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page